Certainly Unceratin.

June 22, 2010 § Leave a comment

Here I am lying in my bed. 3.23 in the clock. Still no shadows in the eye. I am at a point in my life where every thing going to happen next is uncertain. Maybe good maybe ecstatic maybe sad or sadistic. Still Uncertain.

The only thing I expected to be certain after my exams got over was a joining date from TCS, & few days back they asked me to take a ‘tentative’ date between June & December. Really? Between June & December? Oh wait, one thing did happen that was certain – ZS associates NOT calling me for the next round in Pune.

I don’t know where my future lies. I don’t want to do MBA for sure. No offence MBAers(whatever!!!)..but I feel it sucks or atleast it’d suck for me if I’d do that. No Masters either. However childish it may sound, but “Yeh Jo Des Hai Tera” makes me cry even if I listen to it now. I definitely do not want to jump off the the Golden Gate by going there. I really don’t want to do either of the above. Still, I don’t rule ’em out completely because sometimes you have to do things that sucks inside your head in order to make up for things outside your head(life), which sucks even more. I hope that’d not be the case ahead.

Wow..I got a yawn. I think writing a blog is a good solution to my Insomnia. From next time on, if I can’t fall asleep, I’d just write a…uhhhhh..h..uhhhhh..h.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Certainly Unceratin. at Maulik Bengali's Blog.

meta

